London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees
Want to join the oldest, the biggest, and the best Referee Society in the world? Click Join Us above!

Management Committee

The Society is administered by the Management Committee, which assumes office on 1st June annually (except for the President and Deputy President), and is constituted as follows:
PRESIDENT

Edward Evans

edward.evans@londonrugby.com

M: 07802 260562  H: 0208 789 1347
GENERAL SECRETARY

Peter Coulthard

peter.coulthard@londonrugby.com

M: 07914 873766
TREASURER

Clive Nicholson

clive.nicholson@saffery.com

M: 07889 491870  H: 0208 876 4242
CHAIRMAN, APPOINTMENTS & GRADING

Nick Ansell

nick.ansell@londonrugby.com

M: 07776 144509
NORTH REGION MANAGER

Andrew MacNeaney

andrew.macneaney@londonrugby.com

M: 07901 840179
SOUTH WEST REGION MANAGER

John Durkin

john.durkin@londonrugby.com

M: 07957 611294
WEST REGION MANAGER

Stephen Biles

stephen.biles@londonrugby.com

M: 07908 476106
SOUTH EAST REGION MANAGER

Jerry Freds

jerry.freds@londonrugby.com

M: 07932 655004  H: 0208 650 2202
DEPUTY PRESIDENT

Simon Ambler

simon.ambler@londonrugby.com

M: 07802 182299
PREMIER LIST MANAGER

Simon Hardcastle

simon.hardcastle@londonrugby.com

M: 07801 397609  
RFRU REPRESENTATIVE

Nick Cousins

nick.cousins@londonrugby.com

M: 07827 254970  H: 01494 439477
RECRUITMENT MANAGER

Bob Ockenden

bob.ockenden@londonrugby.com

M: 07979 797694  H: 0208 949 4420
COMMITTEE SECRETARY

Joe James

joe.james@londonrugby.com

M: 07515 480614
IT/COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER

Suzanne Whealing

suzanne.whealing@londonrugby.com

M: 07802 701989
TRAINING MANAGER

Simon Dodd

simon.dodd@londonrugby.com

M: 07973 774449
MIDWEEK REGION MANAGER

John Payton

john.payton@londonrugby.com

M: 07900 240697
Cookies T & Cs Privacy