London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees

North Region

Welcome to the North Region.  Please do not hesitate to contact me, or any of the Regional Committe members below for any further information.

You can see the dates of our Regional Meetings on the right - I look forward to seeing you at our next meeting. 

Simon McConnell

North Region Manager

07810 653999

simon.mcconnell@londonrugby.com


Region Meeting Dates

12/09/16 - Conference Review
31/10/16 - Escalation of Sanctions
12/12/16 - Managing Difficult People
23/01/17 - Breakdown
06/03/17 - Sevens & Lineout

Meetings are at19:30 and are held at Enfield Ignations RFC.

Enfield Ignations RFC  -  Donkey Lane, Enfield EN1 3PL
Appointment/Re-Appointment Contacts:

Re-Appointments (< 7 days of game)
All Fixtures - 01279 316507


Appointments (>=7 days before game)

All Fixs - 07889 344869 - Paul Carroll

Appointments Manager Paul Carroll paul.carroll@londonrugby.com 07889 344869
Re-Appointments Mathew Todd mathew.todd@londonrugby.com 07791 609116
Re-Appointments Paul Clayton pclayton@iscar.co.uk 07812 961321
Re-Appointments Graham Wiseman 07801 625767
Assessor Manager Paddy O'Riordan paddy.oriordan@londonrugby.com 07890 857308
Communications Manager Mike Woods michael.woods@londonrugby.com 07936 786846
Discipline Manager Sean Stone sean.stone@worldpay.com 07504 295298
Training & Development Manager Gary Marchant gary.marchant@londonrugby.com 07765 830622
Active Referee on Committee Sean Stone as above as above
Active Referee on Committee Douglas Cooke douglas.cooke@principlecleaning.com 07973 388429
Want to join the oldest, the biggest, and the best Referee Society in the world? Click Join Us above!
Cookies T & Cs Privacy