London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees
Want to join the oldest, the biggest, and the best Referee Society in the world? Click Join Us above!

North Region

Welcome to the North Region.  Please do not hesitate to contact me, or any of the Regional Committee members below for any further information.

You can see the dates of our Regional Meetings on the right - I look forward to seeing you at our next meeting. 

Andrew MacNeaney

North Region Manager

07901 840179

andrew.macneaney@londonrugby.com


Region Meeting Dates

29/08/17 - Global Law Trials
10/10/17 - Lineout
21/11/17 - Understanding the Game
09/01/18 - Laws Test
20/02/18 - Communications
27/03/18 - Season Review

Meetings are at19:30 and are held at East London RFC.

East London RFC  -  71 Holland Road London E15 3BP
Appointment/Re-Appointment Contacts:

Re-Appointments (< 7 days of game)
All Fixtures - 01279 316507


Appointments (>=7 days before game)

All Fixs - 07889 344869 - Paul Carroll

Appointments Manager Paul Carroll paul.carroll@londonrugby.com 07889 344869
Re-Appointments Mathew Todd mathew.todd@londonrugby.com 07791 609116
Re-Appointments Paul Clayton pclayton@iscar.co.uk 07812 961321
Re-Appointments Graham Wiseman 07801 625767
Assessor Manager Paddy O'Riordan paddy.oriordan@londonrugby.com 07890 857308
Communications Manager Mike Woods michael.woods@londonrugby.com 07936 786846
Discipline Manager Sean Stone sean.stone@worldpay.com 07504 295298
Training & Development Manager Gary Marchant gary.marchant@londonrugby.com 07765 830622
Active Referee on Committee Sean Stone as above as above
Active Referee on Committee Douglas Cooke douglas.cooke@principlecleaning.com 07973 388429
Committee
Fixtures
The below shows fixtures in Region for the next month. The list shows fixtures where appointments have been made and confirmed by the official, and those games that are currently un-appointed.

For Clubs, there are a number of reasons why your fixture is not shown here:
•     fixture is not on WTR
•     fixture is not in the next month
•     an appointment has been made, but the referee has not yet confirmed acceptance. Once a referee has confirmed, the fixture will be listed
•     the fixture is being appointed to by another region - e.g. SEG (for Level 5), Premier List (for Level 6/7), Midweek (for games on Monday to Friday) etc.

If you will need to login to WhosTheRef (WTR), click here. Please refer to the Referee Notification email for contact details for the referee. Referees yet to confirm their acceptance are shown with * below.
All Re-Appointments 01279 316507
Links to fixtures in other Regions: Midweek North Premier South East South West West
Cookies T & Cs Privacy