London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees

South East Region

Welcome to the South East Region.  Please do not hesitate to contact me, or any of the Regional Committe members below for any further information.

You can see the dates of our Regional Meetings on the right - I look forward to seeing you at our next meeting. 

Jerry Freds

South East Region Manager

07932 655004

jerry.freds@londonrugby.com


Region Meeting Dates

28/09/16 - Conference Review
09/11/16 - Escalation of Sanctions
21/12/16 - Managing Difficult People
08/02/17 - Breakdown
22/03/17 - Sevens
19/04/17 - Lineout

All Meetings are 19:30 prompt and take place at HSBC Sports Club -

HSBC Sports Club -  Lennard Rd, Beckenham BR3 1QW
Appointment/Re-Appointment Contacts:

Re-Appointments (< 7 days of game)
All Fixtures -  0208 650 1679


Appointments (>=7 days before game)

All Fixtures -  07932 655004 - Jerry Freds
Re-Appointments George Pace george.pace@londonrugby.com 07753 817663
Re-Appointments Jeff Farmer jeff.farmer@londonrugby.com 07954 098142
Re-Appointments Steve Hancock steve.hancock@londonrugby.com 07976 317555
Match Observers Manager John Cairns john.cairns@londonrugby.com 07758 093504
Appointments Emmet Murphy emmet.murphy@londonrugby.com 07544737434
Training & Development Dave Broadwell dave.broadwell@londonrugby.com 07802 435745
Haberdasher/Active Ref Jeff Farmer as above as above
Active Referee on Committee Phil Stevens phil.stevens@londonrugby.com 01689 850574
Active Referee on Committee Mike Ryan mike.ryan@londonrugby.com 07958750139
Want to join the oldest, the biggest, and the best Referee Society in the world? Click Join Us above!
Cookies T & Cs Privacy