London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees
Want to join the oldest, the biggest, and the best Referee Society in the world? Click Join Us above!

South East Region

Welcome to the South East Region.  Please do not hesitate to contact me, or any of the Regional Committee members below for any further information.

You can see the dates of our Regional Meetings on the right - I look forward to seeing you at our next meeting. 

Jerry Freds

South East Region Manager

07932 655004

jerry.freds@londonrugby.com


Region Meeting Dates

13/09/17 - Conference Review/Global Law Trials
25/10/17 - Lineout
06/12/17 - Understanding the Game
10/01/17 - Laws Test
14/02/17 - Communications
28/03/17 - Season Review

All Meetings are 19:30 prompt and take place at HSBC Sports Club -

HSBC Sports Club -  Lennard Rd, Beckenham BR3 1QW
Appointment/Re-Appointment Contacts:

Re-Appointments (< 7 days of game)
All Fixtures -  07796 211889


Appointments (>=7 days before game)

All Fixtures -  07932 655004 - Jerry Freds
Re-Appointments George Pace george.pace@londonrugby.com 07753 817663
Re-Appointments Jeff Farmer jeff.farmer@londonrugby.com 07954 098142
Re-Appointments Steve Hancock steve.hancock@londonrugby.com 07976 317555
Match Observers Manager John Cairns john.cairns@londonrugby.com 07758 093504
Appointments Emmet Murphy emmet.murphy@londonrugby.com 07544737434
Training & Development Dave Broadwell dave.broadwell@londonrugby.com 07802 435745
Haberdasher/Active Ref Jeff Farmer as above as above
Active Referee on Committee Phil Stevens phil.stevens@londonrugby.com 01689 850574
Active Referee on Committee Mike Ryan mike.ryan@londonrugby.com 07958750139
Committee
Fixtures
The below shows fixtures in Region for the next month. The list shows fixtures where appointments have been made and confirmed by the official, and those games that are currently un-appointed.

For Clubs, there are a number of reasons why your fixture is not shown here:
•     fixture is not on WTR
•     fixture is not in the next month
•     an appointment has been made, but the referee has not yet confirmed acceptance. Once a referee has confirmed, the fixture will be listed
•     the fixture is being appointed to by another region - e.g. SEG (for Level 5), Premier List (for Level 6/7), Midweek (for games on Monday to Friday) etc.

If you will need to login to WhosTheRef (WTR), click here. Please refer to the Referee Notification email for contact details for the referee. Referees yet to confirm their acceptance are shown with * below.
All Re-Appointments 07796 211889
Links to fixtures in other Regions: Midweek North Premier South East South West West
Cookies T & Cs Privacy