London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees

South West Region

Welcome to the South West Region.  Please do not hesitate to contact me, or any of the Regional Committe members below for any further information.

You can see the dates of our Regional Meetings on the right - I look forward to seeing you at our next meeting. 

Nick Ansell

South West Region Manager

07776 144509

nick.ansell@londonrugby.com


Region Meeting Dates

12/09/16 - Conference Review
10/10/16 - Escalation of Sanctions
12/12/16 - Managing Difficult People
09/01/17 - Breakdown
13/03/17 - Sevens
10/04/17 - Lineout

All Meetings are 19:00 for 20:00 start and take place at KCSOB RFC -
KCSOB -  Arthur Road, Motspur Park, New Malden, Surrey KT3 6LX
Appointment/Re-Appointment Contacts:

Re-Appointments (< 7 days of game)
Saturday Fixtures - 0203 538 2237
Sunday Fixtures -  07802 701989


Appointments (>=7 days before game)

Sat Fix - 07713 059770 - Keith Bell
Sun Fix -  07802 701989 - Suzanne Whealing
Deputy Regional Manager John Durkin john.durkin@londonrugby.com 07957 611294
Appointments Manager (Sat) Keith Bell keith.bell@londonrugby.com 07713 059770
Appointments Manager (Sun) Suzanne Whealing suzanne.whealing@londonrugby.com 07802 701989
Match Observers Manager Colin Sandeman colin.sandeman@londonrugby.com 07917 445484
Deputy MO Manager Mark Lawrence mark.lawrence@londonrugby.com 07954 429005
Coaches, Mentors, PODs Manager James Richardson james.richardson@londonrugby.com 07917 332718
Committee Secretary/Active Ref John Payton john.payton@londonrugby.com 07900 240697
Training Manager Simon Dodd s.j.dodd@me.com 07973 774449
Referee Development Manager Matt Shales shalesmjw@hotmail.com 07960 871711
Youth Welfare Officer Sarah Stanley sjmstanley@aol.com 07973 257375
Want to join the oldest, the biggest, and the best Referee Society in the world? Click Join Us above!
Cookies T & Cs Privacy