London Society of Rugby Football Union Referees

West Region

Welcome to the West Region.  Please do not hesitate to contact me, or any of the Regional Committe members below for any further information.

You can see the dates of our Regional Meetings on the right - I look forward to seeing you at our next meeting. 

Stephen Biles

West Region Manager

07908 476106

stephen.biles@londonrugby.com


Region Meeting Dates

20/09/16 - Conference Review
03/11/16 - Escalation of Sanctions
13/12/16 - Managing Difficult People
02/02/17 - Breakdown
14/03/17 - Sevens
20/04/17 - Lineout

All Meetings are at19:30 and held at London Welsh RFC -
London Welsh RFC,  -  Old Deer Park, Kew Road, Richmond, Surrey TW9 2AZ
Appointment/Re-Appointment Contacts:

Re-Appointments (< 7 days of game)
All Fixtures - 0207 381 4710


Appointments (>=7 days before game)

All Fixs - 07914 398095 - Robert Park

Appoints Manager Robert Park robert,park@londonrugby.com 07914 398095
Re-Appointments Keith Griffin keith.griffin@londonrugby.com 07762 097847
Re-Appointments Roger Graham King roger.king@londonrugby.com 07933 715798
Re-Appointments John Orr john.orr@londonrugby.com 07956 132381
Re-Appointments Andrew Nugee andrew@nugee.com 07785 368971
Re-Appointments HannahEveritt hannah.everitt@londonrugby.com 07720 755966
Re-Appointments Steve Axbey stephen@axbey.com 07775 821939
Re-Appointments Simon Burman simon.burman@londonrugby.com 07766 656190
MO Manager Dr Joan Marsh joan.marsh@londonrugby.com
LSRFUR Assessment Development Officer Jeff Baker jeff.baker@londonrugby.com 07979 354486
New Recruits Manager Dave Garvey david.garvey@londonrugby.com 07916 116819
Discipline John Orr as above as above
Discipline Roger Graham King as above as above
Discipline Garry Fielder garry.fielder@londonrugby.com 07831 336883
Active Referee on Committee Richard Gourlay    
Active Referee on Committee Peter Gannon    
Want to join the oldest, the biggest, and the best Referee Society in the world? Click Join Us above!
Cookies T & Cs Privacy